New Playlists

Please login or join to use the Hideout!


The Trousers - Freakbeat (2013)

The Trousers' third album, released in 2013 (EMI Music Services, HU) nominated for Fonogram prize: "Best inland hard rock/HM album of the year" in 2014. One song (Real Deep Groove) is featuring Nicke Andersson (ex The Hellacopters, Imperial State Electric) on guitar.

Created June 9, 2014 by The Trousers
The Trousers - Freakbeat (2013)
Pop-out Player
Share  |  Report  |  464 plays  |  3,232 views