Please login or join to use the Hideout!

Forums Rants 'n' Raves Shakin' Street
  • Topic: just talk about what we love on (from the allocated time period)

Back To Topics
    (0 rates)
    • February 14, 2012 1:45 PM CST
      • Post(s)
      • Like(s)
      • Liked
      • cR(s)
        0 0

Untitled

for the amout of members here this forum is kind of dead, so just talk about the elements of the 50s/60s sound and why do you love it so much.

I love R&R ,rockablilly ,blues ,garage ,psych etc because as a guitarist i love the tones and techniques of the guitarists.

NOW SPEAK!

• March 25, 2012 6:42 PM CDT
      • Post(s)
      • Like(s)
      • Liked
      • cR(s)
        0 0

Untitled